MODERN EDUCATION SOCIETY'S NOWROSJEE WADIA COLLEGE, PUNE – 1

Date: 28/07/2022

NOTICE

F.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science) ADMISSION 2022-23 (Formerly known as F. Y. B. C. S.)

1. B.Sc. (Computer Science) is a **non-aided** course of SPPU.

The Third Merit given below contains category-wise, names of applicants, who can secure admission by following instructions given below the merit list.

	General Merit List			
Sr. No	Name of Applicant	Category	XII % Marks	
1	JAWALKAR PAYAL SANTOSH	EWS	90.67	
2	MENDHE AARTI SUBHASH	OPEN	90.00	
3	SHINDE POOJA BABURAO	EWS	89.67	
4	KULKARNI ATHARVA GAJANAN	OPEN	88.83	
	List of SC Applicants			
Sr. No	Name of Applicant	Category	XII % Marks	
1	ILLARKAR DARSHAN SATISH	SC	84.17	
2	SHELKE ROHAN ANIL	SC	80.33	
3	SAUDAGAR VINAYAK SANJAY	SC	78.67	
4	GAIKWAD ADITYA SHANKAR	SC	77.83	
5	THORAT GAURAV SANJAY	SC	76.17	
6	SALVE AKSHAY SHAHADEV	SC	75.67	
	List of ST Applicants			
Sr. No	Name of Applicant	Category	XII % Marks	
1	LANGHI SANKET SANJAY	ST	64.31	
2	TIGGA AKSHAY PHILMON	ST	55.33	

3	SABLE GANESH EKNATH	ST	54.67
4	CHIMTE SEJAL RAHUL	ST	53.50
5	JOSHI VIDYA VITTHAL	ST	52.50
6	APURVA ROHIDAS MADGE	ST	52.33
7	ASAWALE SIDDHESH DATTAVIJAY	ST	47.33
	List of VJ/DTA Applicants		
	No Seats remaining		
	List of NTB Applicants		
Sr. No	Name of Applicant	Category	XII % Marks
1	KADAM OM MANOJ	NT(B)	79.83
2	GIRI RIYA ASHOK	NT(B)	75.50
	List of NTC Applicants		
Sr. No	Name of Applicant	Category	XII % Marks
1	KHOMANE GAURAV JIJABA	NT(C)	83.17
2	GARDADE NILESH JAYSING	NT(C)	79.17
3	PATOND PRAJWAL SANJAY	NT(C)	78.17
	List of NTD Applicants		
Sr. No	Name of Applicant	Category	XII % Marks
1	SUDARSHAN MANOHAR SONWANE	NT(D)	81.33
2	TIDKE VAIBHAV HARISHCHANDRA	NT(D)	76.67
3	MAHESH TATYABA KEDAR	NT(D)	76.50
	List of OBC Applicants		
Sr. No	Name of Applicant	Category	XII % Marks
1	ANUSHKA GAJANAN ASWALE	OBC	86.50
2	NIKAM KUMUD NAGINLAL	OBC	84.83
	····	ODC	83.83
3	WAGHULE OM AMOL	OBC	83.83

_			00.50	
5	PRAJAPATI RAJENDRA PURKHARAM	OBC	82.50	
6	GAIKWAD PRANJAL DNYANESHWAR	OBC	81.83	
7	ADITYA ASHOK RAUT	OBC	81.83	
	List of EWS Applicants			
Sr. No	Name of Applicant	Category	XII % Marks	
1	JADHAV PRIYANKA ASHOKRAO	EWS	85.17	
2	MERCHANT ZAINAB YUSUF	EWS	84.83	
3	KHOCHARE PRACHITI DILIP	EWS	83.33	
4	JADHAV PRACHI KAPILRAO	EWS	82.33	
5	KENDALE JAYRAJ DIPAK	EWS	81.33	
6	SHAIKH AYESHA BASHIR UL HAQUE	EWS	80.00	
7	ABHINAY WADEKAR	EWS	78.17	
8	PHUKE ABHAY GAJANAN	EWS	78.00	
	List of SBC Applicants			
Sr. No	Name of Applicant	Category	XII % Marks	
1	MANCHI SHREYA NITIN	SBC	82.50	
	List of Sports Quota Applicants			
Sr. No	Name of Applicant	Category	XII % Marks	Remark
1	SUNNY RAJESH KOTLEKAR	OBC	78.33	Sport
2	AGWANE PRASHANT BHOJRAJ	SC	74.00	Sport
3	SHAH RAJENDRA SINGH ALAM	OPEN	71.17	Sport
	SINGH	5146	65.47	
4	LAGAD SHIVAM BHARAT	EWS	65.17	Sport
5	GARAD PIYUSH SUDHIR	OPEN	63.67	Sport
6	SALUNKHE SIDDESH SANJEEV	OPEN	62.33	Sport
7	URANKAR SHREYAS PRASHANT	OBC	60.00	Sport
	List of Defense Quota Applicants			

1	ANKIT KUMAR PANDEY	OPEN	82.50	Ward Of Ex-
				Servicemen
2	PAWAR LINA SURESH	NT(C)	73.33	Ward Of Ex-
				Servicemen
3	PHADTARE RAHUL BALKRISHNA	OPEN	70.00	Ward Of Ex-
				Servicemen
4	ZINJURKE SUYASH SURESH	OBC	63.50	Ward Of Ex-
				Servicemen
5	SONAL VISHAL NIMBALKAR	OPEN	56.17	Ward Of
				Servicemen
6	GHEGADE RUTUJA PRAKASH	OPEN	56.00	Ward Of Ex-
				Servicemen
7	BARI HRUGVED CHANDRAKANT	OBC	54.77	Ward Of
				Freedom Fighter
	List of Handicap Quota Applicants			
	No Applicant in this category			

2. Students selected in this Third Merit List i.e. whose names are in the above list should fill the admission form using VRIDDHI and complete the admission formalities as per the schedule given below:

Important Dates for Third Merit List Admissions

Sr.	Starts From	Last date	
No			
1.	Admission Form filling from 28 th July 2022	Admission Form filling to 3 rd August 2022	
2.	Last Date for completion of Admission procedure by paying full fees and submitting admission form offline to the department clerk 3 rd August 2022		
3.	If any seats remain vacant after this list, the next merit list will be displayed on College website nowrosjeewadia.mespune.org on 6 th August 2022.		

The admission form should be filled using following link -

nowrosjee.vriddhionline.com

Fees for First Year as follows -

SC and ST	Rs. 17329 /-
Maharashtra State	Rs. 47729 /-
Other Than Maharashtra	Rs. 78629 /-

While filling admission form,

- (a) You are supposed to get a brochure code from VRIDDHI by paying Rs. 40 /- online to VRIDDHI. VRIDDHI gives all instructions for the same. After getting this code, you will be able to fill the admission form.
- (b) You should select section as NO GRANT, class as FYBSC COMP (CBCS) (NG) and division as NO GRANT.

3. Document Checklist:

Students should upload **Scanned copies** of the following documents, along with the Admission form.

- A. XIIth Standard Marksheet. (Compulsory)
- B. Caste Certificate for Category students (Compulsory)
- C. Junior college Leaving Certificate
- D. Gap certificate (If Applicable)
- E. Adhaar Card
- F. Sports/Ex-servicemen/Servicemen/Handicap Certificate (if Applicable)
- 4. After filling up of the admission form, the clerk will check your admission form and documents. If everything is in place, you will get message on your registered mobile number for paying fees through VRIDDHI which will specify the amount to be paid and the date by which to pay. You are supposed to pay **FULL** fees and part payment is not allowed. You have to make online payment as per instructions given by VRIDDHI. The print of the online payment receipt is to be submitted immediately.

After paying full fees, you should take print of the admission form on **GREEN LEDGER A4** size paper and come to the department of Computer Science with all required documents and alongwith their Xerox copies and also bring print out of online payment fee receipt.

This entire process should be completed on or before 3rd August 2022 up to 5.00 pm, failing which they will forfeit their claim to admission.

5. A form filled up in the wrong category or not filled up completely or correctly or not having the appropriate documents specified above is likely to be rejected.

6. For any queries contact -

Mr. N. D. Abhyankar,

Chairman, F.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science) Admission Committee

Contact No.: 9881492097

Email Address: ndabhyankar@nowrosjeewadiacollege.edu.in

Dr. Poonam Ponde,

Member, F.Y.B.Sc. (Computer Science) Admission Committee

Contact No.: 9850124345

Email Address: poonamponde@nowrosjeewadiacollege.edu.in

And for any technical queries, contact

Mr. Rameshwar Wagh

Department Clerk

Contact No.: 9823247980

Note – All the queries will be strictly solved from 10.00 am to 5.00 pm only. [Monday to Saturday, except Holidays & Sunday]

sd
Principal,
Nowrosjee Wadia College,
Pune – 1